Go clubs in Belgium

Antwerpen

Place :  De Nieuwe Zurenborger
Dageraadplaats 4
2018 Antwerpen
Playing times :  Thursday at 20:00
Email :  club_antwerpen@gofed.be
Website :  http://goclubantwerpen.be
Members

Ath

Place :  Café Donquichotte De La Dendre
Rue de France 38
7800 Ath
Playing times :  Wednesday à 20:15
Email :  club_ath@gofed.be
Members

Andenne

Place :  Little Delirium Café Andenne
17 place des tilleuls
5300 Andenne
Playing times :  Wednesday 19:00
Email :  club_andenne@gofed.be
Members

Brussel/Bruxelles : Phénix GO Club

Place :  Outpost game center
Rue de la Tribune,8
1000 Bruxelles
Playing times :  Wednesday 19h-24h
Email :  club_phenix@gofed.be
Website :  https://gophenix.wordpress.com
Members

Bruxelles/Brussel : Le Pantin

Place :  (Mon) Le Pantin, ch. d'Ixelles 355
(Sat) L'Eau Chaude, Rue des renards, 25
1050 Bruxelles (Mo) / 1000 Bruxelles (Sa
Playing times :  Saturday:16:00-20:00 / Monday: 17:00-20:00
Email :  club_pantin@gofed.be
Members

Gents Go Genootschap

Place :  The Outpost
Ottergemsesteenweg 13
9000 Gent
Playing times :  Tuesday at 19:00
Email :  club_gent@gofed.be
Website :  http://www.gentgo.be
Members

Go Club Hasselt

Place :  Café De Linck
Maastrichterstraat 107
3500 Hasselt
Playing times :  Thursday at 20:00
Email :  club_hasselt@gofed.be
Members

Leuven

Place :  Cafe Sport
Martelarenplein 13
3000 Leuven
Playing times :  Tuesdays at 20:15
Email :  club_leuven@gofed.be
Website :  http://www.goclubleuven.be/
Members

Liège

Place :  Le Toussaint
Rue Ernest de Bavière 1
4020 Liège
Playing times :  Thursday at 18:30
Email :  club_liege@gofed.be
Website :  http://www.goliege.be
Members

Louvain-La-Neuve

Place :  Café Altérez-Vous
Place des Brabançons 6A
1348 Louvain-La-Neuve
Playing times :  Tuesday at 20:30
Email :  club_lln@gofed.be
Members

Namur

Place :  La Fontaine
Place St Aubain
Namur
Playing times :  Tuesday at 20:00
Email :  club_namur@gofed.be
Website :  http://membres.lycos.fr/namurgoclub
Members

xx No club xx

Members