Final Results of the Interclubs 2010

- Pantin got last place with 2 points, having played only two rounds (despite being by far the largest club in Belgium !)
- Antwerpen got fourth place with 6 points
- Namur - previous champions - became third with 7 points and 13 'ponderated' points
- Gent got second place with 7 points and 14 ponderated points
- Leuven is the new winner with 8 points.

Congratulations to Leuven ! The trophy, currently held be Namur, will now go to Leuven.