Go clubs in Belgium

Find a nearby Go club

Map showing the location of Go clubs in Belgium - and around the World.

**** IMPORTANT ****
The Covid measures forbids massive gatherings such as Go tournaments...
Go clubs have reduced their activities. In case of re-containment, please be aware you may still be able to meet Go club members on Internet to play Go (OGS, KGS...).

List of Go clubs

Antwerpen

Place :  The Playground
Pelikaanstraat 3/1270
2018 Antwerp
Playing times :  Thursday at 20:00
Email :  club_antwerpen@gofed.be
Website :  http://goclubantwerpen.be
Members

Ath

Place :  Café Donquichotte De La Dendre
Rue de France 38
7800 Ath
Playing times :  Wednesday à 20:15
Email :  club_ath@gofed.be
Website :  https://www.facebook.com/groups/jeudegohainaut
Members

Brussel/Bruxelles : Phénix GO Club

Place :  (Thu) Outpost - Rue de la Tribune, 8
(Sat) Libr Gr Mur - Av Paul Deschanel 92
(Thu) 1000 BXL / (Sat)1030 Schaerbeek
Playing times :  (Thu) 19h-23h / (Saturday)14h-18h
Email :  club_phenix@gofed.be
Website :  https://gophenix.wordpress.com/welcome/
Members

Bruxelles/Brussel : Le Pantin

Place :  (Mon) Le Pantin, ch. d'Ixelles 355
(Sat) La Brocante, Rue Blaes, 170
1050 Ixelles (Mo) / 1000 Bruxelles (Sa)
Playing times :  Monday: 17:00-21:00 / Saturday: 16:00-21:00
Email :  club_pantin@gofed.be
Members

Gents Go Genootschap

Place :  The Outpost
Ottergemsesteenweg 13
9000 Gent
Playing times :  Tuesday at 19:00
Email :  club_gent@gofed.be
Website :  http://www.gentgo.be
Members

Go Club Hasselt

Place :  Café De Linck
Maastrichterstraat 107
3500 Hasselt
Playing times :  Thursday at 20:00
Email :  club_hasselt@gofed.be
Members

Leuven

Place :  Cafe Sport
Martelarenplein 13
3000 Leuven
Playing times :  Tuesdays at 20:15
Email :  club_leuven@gofed.be
Website :  http://www.goclubleuven.be/
Members

Liège

Place :  Le Toussaint
Rue Ernest de Bavière 1
4020 Liège
Playing times :  Thursday at 18:30
Email :  club_liege@gofed.be
Website :  http://www.goliege.be
Members

Louvain-La-Neuve

Place :  Café Altérez-Vous
Place des Brabançons 6A
1348 Louvain-La-Neuve
Playing times :  Tuesday at 20:30
Email :  club_lln@gofed.be
Members

Namur

Place :  Aux 3D - Board Game Café
1, Abbé Joseph André Square
5000 Namur
Playing times :  Monday from 19:00 on
Email :  club_namur@gofed.be
Members

xx No club xx

Members

Belgian Go clubs on Internet

Ath

  • OGS: group "Jeu de Go Hainaut (Club Ath)"
  • Wednesday evening
    Facebook
    Communication: invite Discord

    Bruxelles Pantin

  • KGS: room “Le Pantin”
  • OGS: group "Club le Pantin | Bruxelles"
  • Monday 17:00 – 21:00 and saturday 16:00 – 21:00.
    Communication: invite Discord

    Bruxelles Phenix

  • OGS: group “Club Phenix - Bruxelles”
  • Please, just contact the admin.
    As from Saturday 20 June we will play again in Librairie Grande Muraille/Outpost Game Center. Communication: invite Discord (or via Skype)

    Leuven

  • KGS: room "Leuven Go Club”
  • Every Tuesday, starting time is around 20:30.
    Communication via Discord, ask for an invite to one of the club members in the KGS room.