Go clubs in Belgium

Find a nearby Go club

Map showing the location of Go clubs in Belgium - and around the World.

**** IMPORTANT ****
The Covid measures forbids massive gatherings such as Go tournaments...
Go clubs have reduced their activities. When players can't be met in their clubs, you may still be able to meet them on Internet to play Go (OGS, KGS...).

List of Go clubs

Antwerpen

Place :  The Playground
Pelikaanstraat 3/1270
2018 Antwerp
Playing times :  Thursday at 20:00
Email :  club_antwerpen@gofed.be
Website :  http://goclubantwerpen.be
Members

Ath

Place :  Café Donquichotte De La Dendre
Rue de France 38
7800 Ath
Playing times :  Wednesday à 20:15
Email :  club_ath@gofed.be
Website :  https://www.facebook.com/groups/jeudegohainaut
Extra info :  This club plays in Ath, Tournai and Mons.
1) Ath: Café Donquichotte De La Dendre, Rue de France 38
2) Tournai : Café Au Dé Botté, Vieux marché aux poteries 2a
OGS: group 'Jeu de Go Hainaut (Club Ath)' (Wednesday)
Invite Discord: https://discordapp.com/invite/UnjBdZ6
Members

Bruxelles/Brussel : Le Pantin

Place :  (Mon) Le Pantin, Chaussée d'Ixelles 355
(Sat) La Brocante, Rue Blaes, 170
1050 Ixelles (Mo) / 1000 Bruxelles (Sa)
Playing times :  Monday: 17:00-21:00 / Saturday: 16:00-21:00
Email :  club_pantin@gofed.be
Extra info :  KGS: room 'Le Pantin' - OGS: group 'Club le Pantin'
Invite Discord https://discord.gg/Ur37hrM
Members

Bruxelles/Brussel : Phenix Go Club

Place :  (Thu) OGS
(Sat) Libr Gr Mur - Av Paul Deschanel 92
(Thu) 1000 BXL / (Sat)1030 Schaerbeek
Playing times :  (Thu) 19h-23h / (Saturday)14h-18h
Email :  club_phenix@gofed.be
Website :  https://gophenix.wordpress.com/welcome/
Extra info :  OGS: group 'Club Phenix (just contact the admin) - Bruxelles'
Invite Discord https://discordapp.com/invite/zh3rnBf

Thursday usually Outpost - rue de la Tribune 8 - but not possible because of Covid19 new regulations
Members

Gents Go Genootschap

Place :  The Outpost
Ottergemsesteenweg 13
9000 Gent
Playing times :  Tuesday at 19:00
Email :  club_gent@gofed.be
Website :  http://www.gentgo.be
Members

Go Club Hasselt

Place :  Café De Linck
Maastrichterstraat 107
3500 Hasselt
Playing times :  Thursday at 20:00
Email :  club_hasselt@gofed.be
Members

Leuven

Place :  Cafe Sport
Martelarenplein 13
3000 Leuven
Playing times :  Tuesdays at 20:15
Email :  club_leuven@gofed.be
Website :  http://www.goclubleuven.be/
Extra info :  KGS: room 'Leuven Go Club'
Communication via Discord, ask for invite in the KGS room.
Members

Liège

Place :  Le Toussaint
Rue Ernest de Bavière 1
4020 Liège
Playing times :  Thursday at 18:30
Email :  club_liege@gofed.be
Website :  http://www.goliege.be
Members

Louvain-La-Neuve

Place :  Café Altérez-Vous
Place des Brabançons 6A
1348 Louvain-La-Neuve
Playing times :  Tuesday at 20:30
Email :  club_lln@gofed.be
Members

Namur

Place :  Aux 3D - Board Game Café
1, Abbé Joseph André Square
5000 Namur
Playing times :  Monday from 19:00 on
Email :  club_namur@gofed.be
Members

xx No club xx

Members